Monday, December 12, 2011

Miscellaneous Monday

I thought I'd post Miscellaneous Mondays on a semi-regular basis, but it turns out I really enjoy this catch-all for my random ramblings.

1. Christmas Cards are done and mailed - so now you get to see them! I LOVE Christmas cards. As a kid, we used to get tons and tons of them (probably explains why my Mom has sent out 300 in a season) and I just loved pouring over the photos and updates. Well, those newsletter ones are still pretty lame in my opinion, but I read them nonetheless!

As mentioned before, I designed them myself. Also, I spent hours rounding the corners. Seriously - it makes such a difference!



2. I helped my parents get their Christmas Cards printed this year. They opted to use the photo below. Which reminds me: how have I not talked about our Greek Wedding?! I plan on sharing before the year ends!


3. Guess what's happening this week? A HUGE BLOG SALE! I've teamed up with Bien Living and Forty Twenty Four. It's going to be awesome! Stay tuned on WEDNESDAY. Want a sneak peek? Fine.


4. Mr. Fix-It and I finished most of our Christmas shopping this weekend. I love that our tree is so full of pretty presents!


5. I've been better about taking my contacts out. Promise.

6. I've already made some progress on my 30 before 30 list! Go peek!

What's new with you?


18 comments:

  1. Your holiday cards are adorable! Love them and the rounded corners really do look stunning!

    ReplyDelete
  2. I love Christmas cards, too. Yours is so pretty this year. The rounded corners definitely make a difference. Now I need a corner rounder. :)

    ReplyDelete
  3. I love your Christmas cards - I'm so sad we weren't able to do them this year!

    ReplyDelete
  4. I love your cards and I can't wait for the blog sale!!

    ReplyDelete
  5. Ok, seriously. We are the same person. Your Christmas cards? Albeit, cuter then mine, have the same phrase.

    And I can't wait to see the blog sale!

    ReplyDelete
  6. the rounded corners do make a difference. much classier.

    ReplyDelete
  7. Glad to know I'm not the only one who spent time rounding the corners of my Christmas cards by hand. :)

    ReplyDelete
  8. Michael Kors Outlet Store http://www.michaelkorsoutletsstores.us.com

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

    Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburch-outlet.us.org

    Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

    Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

    Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

    Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

    Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katesapdeoutlet.us.org

    Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

    Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

    Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

    Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

    Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

    North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

    North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

    Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

    Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

    Tory Burch Outlet http://www.outlettoryburch.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutletusa.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

    Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

    Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletco.us.com

    North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

    Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

    Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanycooutlet.us.com

    NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

    Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-korsoutletstores.us.com

    Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

    Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

    Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.us.org

    Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomoutlet.us.com

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    ReplyDelete