Wednesday, October 26, 2011

Currently Loving

It looks like I'm able to find several items I'm loving each month! In case you missed them, here are my first two Currently Loving posts: {one} {two} And here's what I'm loving at the moment:



1. Life Factory Water Bottle: I've steadily followed the water bottle evolution. In college I had a Nalgene, then I moved on to Sigg. I still love my Sigg for the gym, but the Life Factory is perfect for work. I love the wide mouth top, and it just plain feels cool in your hand.

2. iOS 5 update: I was probably a little excessively excited about the Apple iOS 5 update. I'm happy with it, though. The new notification system is my favorite feature.

3. Giant Diamond Studs: Go to Nordstrom. Browse their fashion jewelry. Purchase a pair of ridiculously huge studs. You'll wear them all the time. Thank me later.

4. Kindle Lighted Cover: If you have a kindle and don't use this case you're missing out. For real.

5. Yurbuds: OMG. Attach them to your iPod earbuds. THEY DON'T FALL OUT. (Don't buy them online, though. They were like $18 or $20 at a local running store.)

6. OPI You Don't Know Jacques: It's fall! Time to bust out my favorite dark nail polish!

7. Naked Green Machine: It's yummy, I promise. And it's got good stuff like broccoli in it. I've been drinking about two per week.

What are you loving right now?

16 comments:

  1. ok. I'm more than a little excited about the yurbuds. I NEED those.

    ReplyDelete
  2. @ mandii: yes! you do! i got them at "running away multisport". they measure your ears and everything!

    ReplyDelete
  3. I've been lusting after that water bottle for a week! I think I'm going to bite the bullet and get it. Also, I bought my husband that lighted kindle case last year, and he absolutely loves it. AND, that's my favorite dark nail polish too! It's like we're twins. Or something, haha.

    ReplyDelete
  4. @ marie: product junkie twins? i'll take it! :)

    ReplyDelete
  5. I LOVE that Kindle cover-- it is the greatest thing EVAH! (other than my kindle itself, of course)

    ReplyDelete
  6. I have that Kindle case, too, but mine is black! I want pink!

    ReplyDelete
  7. Great suggestions. I need a cover for my Kindle.

    ReplyDelete
  8. Michael Kors Outlet Store http://www.michaelkorsoutletsstores.us.com

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

    Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburch-outlet.us.org

    Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

    Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

    Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

    Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

    Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katesapdeoutlet.us.org

    Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

    Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

    Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

    Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

    Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

    North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

    North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

    Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

    Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

    Tory Burch Outlet http://www.outlettoryburch.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutletusa.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

    Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

    Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletco.us.com

    North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

    Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

    Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanycooutlet.us.com

    NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

    Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-korsoutletstores.us.com

    Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

    Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

    Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.us.org

    Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomoutlet.us.com

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    ReplyDelete